Bestuur

Voorzitter : Rob Hutschemaekers 043-4503454 voorzitter@harmoniegulpen.nl
Secretaris: Leonie Koerts 043-4501070 secretaris@harmoniegulpen.nl
Penningmeester : Patrick Speetjens 06-40789374 penningmeester@harmoniegulpen.nl
Overige bestuursleden : Cora Wierts cora@harmoniegulpen.nl
Egon Schreuder egon@harmoniegulpen.nl
Astrid Pelzer – Zenden astrid@harmoniegulpen.nl
Huub Schreuder huub@harmoniegulpen.nl
René Fischer rene.fischer@harmoniegulpen.nl
René Nijssen rene.nijssen@harmoniegulpen.nl
Nathalie Fischer nathalie@harmoniegulpen.nl

 

 

Beschermheer : Paul Rutten
Ere-Voorzitter : Rob Hutschemaekers
Ere-Leden : F. Kuipers
H. Schols
H. Conraads
Th. Alberts
W. de Bie
P. Oligschlager
A. Pelzer – Zenden
G. Bours
H. Schreuder
J. Curfs
E. Jongen – Badenbroek